Apologies

Posted: April 27, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I do apologise for my lack in updates as of late, but life has been getting in the way and I’ve been very unmotivated to film on a lot with 30+ characters.  However, rest assured, this series will be continuing and over the past few weeks I’ve been hunting down custom content, creating characters and lots and making recolours 🙂 Just not filming.  That said, it is all there ready and waiting to film, so hopefully it shouldn’t be too much longer.  I’ve just started filming Chapter 10, which I know is out of order, but it is going to be easier to film Chapter 10 before going back to do 9.

In the mean time, here’s another picture of Ryan.

Leave a Reply

