Setting the Scene – The Prison Part 3

Posted: March 25, 2012 in Setting the Scene
Tags: , , , , ,

Go back to Part 2

Go back to Part 1

So that leaves us with the floor plan.  Considering how squishy squashed the bottom floor is, you’d think I’d have put more effort into the upper floors.  For my purposes though, this wasn’t necessary.  I had whole empty rooms upstairs I could have made use of = more content = more lag.  Although, I probably should’ve added a usable staff toilet somewhere on the lot O_o But oh well. 😛 (Excuses!  You just ran out of ideas, didn’t you??)

Hope you enjoyed the lengthy tour!  There weren’t any elevators either, sorry, so you’ll have to climb back down those 5 flights of stairs (we won’t even talk about them.  I spent a good 2 hours trying to do a 3×3 or 4×4 circular stair case going up 5 levels, but it was just never going to work… plus, it wouldn’t have had the landings on floors 2 and 3 to access the adjacent rooms.  Apparently, I can be very, very picky).  I would looovee some comments/feedback!  This lot took forever and for me, it was quite an achievement.

Leave a Reply

