Welcome

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I’m probably getting a little ahead of myself here, for a movie series I will probably end up neglecting as it’s just what always happens with my ideas… but for now, I’m excited.

And so I present to you (me?) this new little site to keep track of where this new little series is going.

The videos haven’t got many views or comments yet (and I know, it’s not something that comes over night).  But if you are viewing, I would seriously love and appreciate any feedback you may have for me .  Even if it’s just to say you enjoyed it or not.  Of course, if you have any constructive criticism, go for it!  I’m new to Sims 2 movie making, so hit with my your tips and tricks.

I hope you will enjoy following the story of Innocence as I have for the past four years.

🙂

Leave a Reply

